CONTACT
POSEIDON

Poseidon Diving Systems AB

Poseidon Diving Systems

Visiting/Postal Address
Åkeredsvägen 1
421 63 Västra Frölunda
SWEDEN

E-mail: info@poseidon.com
Phone: +46 31 734 29 00
Fax: +46 31 734 29 01
Website: www.poseidon.com
Org. Nr: 556128-7318

Opening hours:
Monday-Friday
8am-12am : 1pm-4:30pm

Office closed:
From 1pm on: Nov 4, Dec 23, 30
Full day on: Dec 24

View on Google maps

1720 Main Street
Venice, CA 90291
USA

Phone: +1 (310) 821-8800
Fax: +1 (310) 821-7800
Main E-mail: usa@poseidon.com
Orders Email: orders-usa@poseidon.com

 

 

OPERATIONS
CEO: Jonas Brandt
E-mail: jonas.brandt@poseidon.com

DEPARTMENT: SALES & MARKETING
Contact person USA: James Roberton
Phone: +1 310 821 88 00
E-mail: james.roberton@poseidon.com
Skype: jamesroberton

Contact person EMEA and Recreational: Richard Swartling
Phone: +46 707 38 55 89
Email: richard.swartling@poseidon.com
Skype: r.swartling

Contact person Military, Commercial & SAR: Henrik Berntsson
Phone: +46 703 32 39 93
E-mail: henrik.berntsson@poseidon.com
Skype: henrikberntsson1

 

DEPARTMENT: CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Customer Support: Jörgen Nilsson
Phone: +46 31 734 29 14
E-mail: customer.support@poseidon.com


DEPARTMENT: FINANCE
CFO: Patrik Norinder
Phone: +46 31 734 29 10
E-mail: patrik.norinder@poseidon.com


DEPARTMENT: PURCHASING
Contact person: Daniel Hallberg
Phone: +46 702-99 55 44
E-mail: daniel.hallberg@poseidon.com